You are not signed-in.
Sign InApplication logo 

 
 
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Contact Us
Help
 
 
Welcome to the Influenza Surveillance Website
This Website and the Underlying Database are Maintained by Information Technology Services.  When Contacting IT, the Following Information will be Helpful:
The Browser and Browser Version that you are using.
URL = https://FluReport.ADH.Arkansas.gov
App = WebDev12/FluSurveillance, WebTest12/FluSurveillance, WebProd12/FluSurveillance, WebProd12Ex/FluSurveillance
DB = SQLDev14.FluSurveillance, SQLTest14.FluSurveillance, SQLProd14.FluSurveillance
Original Deployment:  10/01/2014 

The Primary Contact is:
Bert Wells      Bert.Wells@Arkansas.gov   *   (501) 661-2615

The Secondary Contacts are:
Alvin Hickey      Alvin.Hickey@Arkansas.gov      (501) 661-2027
Allan Blackford      Allan.Blackford@Arkansas.gov   *   (501) 661-2291
Andrea Bolan      Andrea.Bolan@Arkansas.gov      (501) 280-4043
Bruce Roberts      Bruce.Roberts@Arkansas.gov   *   (501) 661-2806
Kevin Rowell      Kevin.Rowell@Arkansas.gov      (501) 614-5222
Thomas Clark      Thomas.Clark@Arkansas.gov      (501) 661-2880
Tim Maloney      Timothy.Maloney@Arkansas.gov      (501) 280-4832